CITY/SCHOOL

2024

Gabriel Penefield

Irmo Town Council

2023

Dr. Charmaine Palmer Roberts.

District #4 North Charleston City Council
Gabriel Penefield Irmo Town Council
Alber Butch Sauls. Mayor of Fairfax

2022

Nikita Porter
Richland County SchoolBoard #2
Audrey Gore
Darlington County School Board #3

2021

Daniel Rickenmann
Mayor of Columbia, SC
Gerald Wright
Mayor of Denmark
Robert Lominack
Richland School #1
Ann B . Robinson
West Columbia City Council #3
Deitra Stover Matthews
Columbia City Council at Large

2020

Will Brennan Columbia County Councilman

Ann Bailey Robinson
West Columbia City Council #3

John Tecklenburg

Mayor of Charleston

Dr. Randy Moss Mayor of Gaffney

2018

Ruby Edwards
Orangeburg School District #6

Yolanda Anderson Richland One School Board

Dr. Teresa Holmes Richland Two School Board 2017

Sam Davis
Columbia City Council District #1

William "Ramp" Roddy Mayor of Rock Hill

Nikita Jackson Rock Hill City Council Ward #5

2013

Nichole Holmes
City Council (Walterboro Special Election)

2010

Joshua Stroman
Columbia City Council District #2

Steve Benjamin Mayor of Columbia

Melinda Anderson Richland County School District #2